Board of Trustees

2013 Library Board

[2013 Library Board: (from left, back row) Mary Schindler, Doris Crutcher, Lee Paysinger, Sue A. Jacobs; (from left, front row) Juan Guillen, Gay Maund, Mike Chapman]





Established by Burbank Municipal Code, the seven Council-appointed members serve a four-year term. It is their mission to work with staff in an advisory capacity to ensure the optimum operation of the Burbank Library System, to represent community concerns and suggestions to the Library staff, to act as liaison between the Library and the City Council, and to represent and promote the Library and its undertakings.

They meet every second Wednesday at 5:30 PM in the Central Library auditorium.

See below for download of current Agenda.

Mike Chapman 5/17/13 - 5/31/17
Doris A. Crutcher 5/17/13 - 5/31/17
Juan Guillen 5/21/13 - 5/31/17
Sue A. Jacobs 5/17/11 - 5/31/15
Gay Maund 5/21/13 - 5/31/17
Lee Paysinger 5/17/11 - 5/31/15
Mary Schindler 5/21/13 - 5/31/17

Content © Burbank Public Library, Burbank, CA. All Rights Reserved.